Clergy

IMG-6439%20(2)_edited.jpg

Very Rev. Thomas Bortz
Pastor

Biography

Contact: 610-678-3767, Ext. 1 tbortz@allentowndiocese.org

wehr.jpg

Rev. Zachary Wehr
Assistant Pastor

Biography

Contact: 610-678-3767, Ext. 2

zwehr@allentowndiocese.org

maas.jpg

Rev. Philip Maas
Assistant Pastor

Biography

Contact: 610-678-3767, Ext. 4

pmaas@allentowndiocese.org

New Deacon L Pic.jpeg

Deacon Rick Lanciano
Permanent Deacon
 
Biography
Homilies and Other Resources
RCIA 2021-2021


Contact: 610-678-3767
flanciano@allentowndiocese.org

Deacon Ed.jpg

Deacon Ed Sanders

Permanent Deacon

Biography

Contact: esanders@allentowndiocese.org

Deacon Tom Devaney.JPG

Deacon Tom Devaney
Permanent Deacon

Biography

Contact:
Cell Phone 917-757-9779
Office Phone 610-378-2535
tdevaney@allentowndiocese.org