Clergy

Very Rev. Thomas Bortz

Pastor

Biography

Contact: 610-678-3767, Ext. 1 tbortz@allentowndiocese.org

Rev. Stephan Isaac 

Assistant Pastor

Biography

Homilies and Other Resources

Contact: 610-678-3767, Ext. 2 

sisaac@allentowndiocese.org

Rev. Guency Isaac 

Assistant Pastor

Biography

Contact: 610-678-3767, Ext. 4

gisaac@allentowndiocese.org

Deacon Rick Lanciano

Permanent Deacon

 

Biography

Homilies and Other Resources

Contact: 610-678-3767

flanciano@allentowndiocese.org

Deacon Ed Sanders

Permanent Deacon

Biography

Contact: esanders@allentowndiocese.org

Deacon Tom Devaney

Permanent Deacon

Biography

Contact:

Cell Phone 917-757-9779

Office Phone 610-378-2535

2810 St. Albans Drive • Reading, PA 19608 • 610-678-3767  Rectory@stignatiusreading.org

© 2023 St. Ignatius Loyola Parish