Staff

Joanie Pic.jpg

Mrs. Joan Skolny
Administrative Assistant in the Rectory 

Contact: 610-678-3767
rectory@stignatiusreading.org

Deb%20pic_edited.jpg

Mrs. Debbie Pilliod

Administrative Assistant in the Rectory

Safe Environment Coordinator

Contact: 610-678-3767

sec@stignatiusreading.org

Terry pic (2).jpg

Mr. Terry Dugan
Business Manager

Contact: 610-678-3767, Ext. 3
tdugan@stignatiusreading.org

Carolyn Wood

Mrs. Carolyn Wood

Principal of St. Ignatius Loyola Regional School

Contact: 610-678-0111

cwood@stignatiusvikings.org

Sheryl Lanciano.jpeg

Mrs. Sheryl Lanciano

Director of Parish Life

Contact: 610-678-0676

 slanciano@stignatiusvikings.org

Tim Wood.jpg

Mr. Timothy Wood

Director of Youth Ministry

Contact: 610-678-0676

youthministry@stignatiusreading.org

Image-1.jpg

Mrs. Megan Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant in the Religious Education Office
 

Contact: 610-678-0676

RelEd@stignatiusreading.org

Kari .heic

Mrs. Kari Mallozzi

Coordinator of AM PREP  (Levels K-4) and First Penance and Holy Communion

Contact: 610-655-5443

Kmallozzi@stignatiusreading.org

LDeck.jfif

Mrs. Lisa Deck

Coordinator of PM PREP

(Levels 5-8) and Confirmation

Contact: 610-678-0676

lisadeck@stignatiusvikings.org

Amy Brown.jpg

Mrs. Amy Brown

Funeral Coordinator and Director of Pre-Planning for the Funeral Liturgy

Contact: 484-336-8074

Skip pic.jpg

Mr. Skip Jagielski

Director of Maintenance and Facilities

Contact: 610-678-0111, Ext. 12

Michael Adams.jpg

Mr. Michael Adams

Director of Music

Contact:

Contact: 610-914-9607

Mdadams1022@gmail.com