RCIA
Weekly Talks 2021-22

Meeting Date: Thursday 9-16-21

Title - God Reveals Himself

Presenter - Deacon Rick Lanciano

Link - https://youtu.be/4Yk5glMkFPY

Meeting Date: Thursday 9-23-21

Title - Faith, Grace, and Salvation

Presenter - Michelle Heim

Link - https://youtu.be/vo9kKs2FRMI

Meeting Date Thursday 9-30-21

Title - An overview of Scripture

Presenter - Deacon Rick Lanciano

Link - https://youtu.be/nyDF5sQ81os

Meeting Date Thursday 10-7-21

Title - The Testaments - Part A: Old Testament

Presenter - Deacon Rick Lanciano

Link - https://youtu.be/vc2VmVwjFZQ

Meeting Date Thursday 10-7-21

Title - The Testaments - Part B: New Testament

Presenter - Deacon Rick Lanciano

Link - https://youtu.be/zkKq32Z_D8g

Meeting Date: Thursday 10-14-21

Title - Tradition

Presenter - Deacon Rick Lanciano

https://youtu.be/i1X3b0SFt-4

Meeting Date: Thursday 10-21-21

Title - Introduction to The Trinity - God The  Father

Presenter - Deacon Ed Sanders

https://youtu.be/umz0Az7tTIM

Meeting Date Thursday 10-28-21

Title – The Trinity: Jesus the Son

Presenter – Deacon Tom DeVaney

https://youtu.be/4M4nzknwFxA

Meeting Date Thursday 11-4-21

Title – The Trinity: The Holy Spirit

Presenter – Fr. Zach Wehr

https://youtu.be/SiMs0FlDQV8

Meeting Date: Thursday 11-11-21

Title – The Marks of the Church

Presenter – Deacon Rick Lanciano

https://youtu.be/LxMOEDWNWuQ

Meeting Date: Thursday 12-9-21

Title – The Sacraments: An Overview

Presenter – Deacon Rick Lanciano

https://youtu.be/2roQYJ6Rv3o

Meeting Date: Thursday 12-16-21

Title – The Sacraments: Baptism

Presenter – Deacon Rick Lanciano (Redone)

*Note Deacon Ed Sanders did the original presentation, but the recording failed.

https://youtu.be/D3O0gL2iryI

Meeting Date: Thursday 1-6-22

Title – The Sacraments: Confirmation

Presenter – Deacon Tom DeVaney

https://youtu.be/YVzND1QRitI

Meeting Date: Thursday 1-13-22

Title – The Sacraments: Healing – Reconciliation and Healing of the Sick

Presenter – Deacon Tom DeVaney

https://youtu.be/bHGyWxJ_dI4

Meeting Date: Thursday 1-27-22 

Title – The Mass – The Source and Summit of Life 

Presenter – Fr. Tom Bortz 

https://youtu.be/2rShmzTZ5z8 

Meeting Date: Thursday 2-3-22 

Title – Holy Orders

Presenter – Fr. Zach Wehr &

                     Fr. Philip Maas

https://youtu.be/1nS9bWPUo98 

Meeting Date: Thursday 2-10-22 

Title – Sin 

Presenter – Fr. Tom Bortz 

https://youtu.be/8D7ARCQIEfA

Meeting Date: Thursday 2-17-22 

Title – Sin & Conscience 

Presenter – Fr. Philip Maas 

https://youtu.be/Zp8Oxh3-Vmo

Meeting Date: Thursday 2-24-22 

Title – Forgiveness 

Presenter – Fr. Zach Wehr 

https://youtu.be/021QzB2jO0I 

Meeting Date: Thursday 3-3-22 

Title – The Moral Life 

Presenter – Fr. Philip Maas 

https://youtu.be/p62HszOxYhw

Meeting Date: Thursday 3-10-22 

Title – The Last Things 

Presenter – Deacon Rick Lanciano 

https://youtu.be/p0zjzIScNI8